Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Richard Bailey972
Councillor Paul Baines440
Councillor Thomas Barkley1093
Councillor Iain Bentley12110
Councillor Jenny Bokor860
Councillor Paul Boldrin10100
Councillor Gill Bolton1290
Councillor Dr. Julie Bradshaw MBE610
Councillor Simon Bradshaw750
Councillor Alice Brennan660
Councillor Matthew Brookes1090
Councillor Roy Campsall12110
Councillor John Capleton12110
Councillor Mark Charles16150
Councillor Mary Draycott MBE620
Councillor Sandie Forrest15140
Councillor Hilary Fryer14130
Councillor Sue Gerrard15150
Councillor Kat Goddard650
Councillor Daniel Grimley14130
Councillor Leon Hadji-Nikolaou760
Councillor Colin Hamilton20190
Councillor Leigh Harper-Davies885
Councillor Christine Harris880
Councillor Keith Harris880
Councillor Julian Howe11100
Councillor Jane Hunt510
Councillor Mark Lowe1490
Councillor Paul Mercer984
Councillor Jewel Miah12120
Councillor Jonathan Morgan11101
Councillor Paul Murphy10100
Councillor Laurie Needham760
Councillor Ken Pacey400
Councillor Andy Paling980
Councillor Geoff Parsons870
Councillor Ted Parton13130
Councillor James Poland1192
Councillor Robin Popley1090
Councillor Christine Radford640
Councillor Pauline Ranson20161
Councillor Shona Rattray870
Councillor Roy Rollings961
Councillor John Savage1370
Councillor Brenda Seaton13113
Councillor Richard Shepherd990
Councillor Margaret Smidowicz980
Councillor David Snartt1070
Councillor Joan Tassell110
Councillor Deborah Taylor770
Councillor Jenni Tillotson13110
Vacancy 1n/an/an/a
Vacancy 2n/an/an/a
Councillor Emma Ward1050
Councillor Ian Williams110