Contact details

Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Richard Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07712 761281

cllr.richard.bailey@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Baines

3 Ruskin Field
Anstey
Leicestershire
LE7 7QP

07977178869

Download Councillor Paul Baines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Baines contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Gill Bolton

Freesia Close
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 2FD

07522 501203

Download Councillor Gill Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Bolton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.bolton@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Draycott MBE (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07929 176027

cllr.mary.draycott@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Leon Hadji-Nikolaou

41 Swithland Lane
Rothley
Leicestershire
LE7 7SG

0116 2375747
07913 490763

Download Councillor Leon Hadji-Nikolaou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leon Hadji-Nikolaou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leon.hadji-nikolaou@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Parsons

(Address not supplied)

07770 452161

cllr.geoff.parsons@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Rattray (Chair)

20 Hallam Fields Road
Birstall
Leicestershire
LE4 3LH

Download Councillor Shona Rattray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Rattray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Shona.Rattray@charnwood.gov.uk