Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Thomas Barkley

1 Northfields
Syston
Leicestershire
LE7 1HW

0116 2605986

Download Councillor Thomas Barkley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Barkley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.thomas.barkley@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Bebbington

5 Piper Close
Shepshed
Leicestershire
LE12 9TF

01509 769707
07432 769221

Download Councillor Bill Bebbington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Bebbington contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bill.bebbington@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Bentley

Hawkshead
Loughborough Road
Wanlip
Leicestershire
LE7 4PN

0116 2671703
07973 634017

Download Councillor Iain Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Bentley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.iain.bentley@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Bokor

3 Rectory Place
Wymeswold
Leicestershire
LE12 6UL

01509 881428

Download Councillor Jenny Bokor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Bokor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jenny.bokor@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Julie Bradshaw MBE

(Address not supplied)

01509 554137

cllr.julie.bradshaw@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Brookes

36 Empingham Drive
Syston
Leicestershire
LE7 2DL

Download Councillor Matthew Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Brookes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.brookes@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Campsall

149 Buckingham Drive
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 4UY

01509 236322

Download Councillor Roy Campsall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Campsall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.campsall@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor John Capleton

22 The Romans
Mountsorrel
Leicestershire
LE12 7EH

0116 2303244

Download Councillor John Capleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Capleton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.capleton@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Beatrice Cooper

54 Chaveney Road
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8AD

07930 088586

Download Councillor Beatrice Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beatrice Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.beatrice.cooper@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Draycott MBE

(Address not supplied)

07929 176027

cllr.mary.draycott@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Sandie Forrest

5 Avon Road
Barrow upon Soar
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 8LE

01509 412477

Download Councillor Sandie Forrest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandie Forrest contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sandie.forrest@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Fryer

7 Warner Street
Barrow upon Soar
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 8PD

01509 620938

Download Councillor Hilary Fryer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Fryer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hilary.fryer@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor David Gaskell

95 Roman Road
Birstall
Leicestershire
LE4 4BF

0116 2674746

Download Councillor David Gaskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gaskell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sue Gerrard

47 Central Avenue
Syston
Leicestershire
LE7 2EF

0116 2600906
07929 906042

Download Councillor Sue Gerrard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Gerrard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.gerrard@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Grimley

14 The Banks
Queniborough
Leicestershire
LE7 3DQ

0116 2600899

Download Councillor Daniel Grimley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Grimley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.daniel.grimley@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Harley Hachem

(Address not supplied)

cllr.harley.hachem@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Leon Hadji-Nikolaou

41 Swithland Lane
Rothley
Leicestershire
LE7 7SG

0116 2375747
07913 490763

Download Councillor Leon Hadji-Nikolaou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leon Hadji-Nikolaou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leon.hadji-nikolaou@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Hamilton

13 Cedar Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 2AB

07914 082817

Download Councillor Colin Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.hamilton@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hampson

The Rest
80 Main Street
Queniborough
Leicestershire
LE7 3DA

0116 2606252
07739 116841

Download Councillor Stephen Hampson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hampson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephen.hampson@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Harper-Davies

3 Iris Close
Mountsorrel
Leicestershire
LE12 7FT

0116 2303451

Download Councillor Leigh Harper-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Harper-Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leigh.harper-davies@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Harris

(Address not supplied)

01509 557701
07916 428143

cllr.christine.harris@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Harris

80 Rendell Street
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1LL

01509 557701

Download Councillor Keith Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Harris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keith.harris@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor David Hayes

30 Farnham Street
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8DR

07771 713344

Download Councillor David Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.hayes@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Huddlestone

(Address not supplied)

07972 753438

cllr.richard.huddlestone@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Hunt

10 Sanders Road
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8JN

07969 075071

Download Councillor Jane Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Hunt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.hunt@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Jukes

90 Sports Road
Glenfield
Leicestershire
LE3 8AJ

0116 2243820
07493 089030

Download Councillor Ron Jukes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Jukes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.jukes@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lowe

857 Melton Road
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 8EE

0116 2696575
07515 723672

Download Councillor Mark Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Lowe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.lowe@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Mercer

58A Wards End
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3HB

01509 854402
07768 766618

Download Councillor Paul Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Mercer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.mercer@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jewel Miah

21 Normanton Drive
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1NT

01509 211542
07976 741195

Download Councillor Jewel Miah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jewel Miah contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jewel.miah@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Morgan

21 Stanford Lane
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 5TW

Download Councillor Jonathan Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Morgan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.morgan@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Murphy

129 Seagrave Road
Sileby
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 7TW

07977 409279

Download Councillor Paul Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Murphy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.murphy@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Pacey

1 Pine Drive
Syston
Leicestershire
LE7 2PZ

0116 2607724

Download Councillor Ken Pacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Pacey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ken.pacey@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Page

90 Station Street
Cropston
Leicestershire
LE7 7HE

0116 2362527

Download Councillor Brian Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Page contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.page@charnwwod.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Paling

180 Ratcliffe Road
Sileby
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 7QB

07576 666323

Download Councillor Andy Paling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Paling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.paling@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Parsons

(Address not supplied)

07770 452161

cllr.geoff.parsons@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Parton

4 Burton Street
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 2DT

01509 215842

Download Councillor Ted Parton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Parton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ted.parton@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor James Poland

19 Chruch Hill Road
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 8DF

07764 966677

Download Councillor James Poland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Poland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.poland@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Radford

3 Moscow Lane
Shepshed
Leicestershire
LE12 9EX

01509 502974
07796 544817

Download Councillor Christine Radford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Radford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.christine.radford@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Ranson

Rose Cottage
33 South Street
Barrow upon Soar
Leicestershire
LE12 8LY

01509 416928

Download Councillor Pauline Ranson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Ranson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pauline.ranson@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Rattray

20 Hallam Fields Road
Birstall
Leicestershire
LE4 3LH

Download Councillor Shona Rattray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Rattray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Shona.Rattray@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Rollings

42 Nine Riggs Square
Birstall
Leicestershire
LE4 3NJ

07958 027834

Download Councillor Roy Rollings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Rollings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.rollings@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor John Savage

Twychell Cottages
42 - 44 Loughborough Road
Shepshed
Leicestershire
LE12 9DN

01509 550508
07702 056586

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.savage@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Seaton

909 Melton Road
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 8EF

0116 2127686
07790 083595

Download Councillor Brenda Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Seaton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.seaton@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shepherd

73 Leicester Road
Quorn
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 8BA

01509 413903

Download Councillor Richard Shepherd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shepherd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.shepherd@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Smidowicz

(Address not supplied)

01509 556314

cllr.margaret.smidowicz@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Smith TD

(Address not supplied)

01509 413141

cllr.luke.smith@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor David Snartt

10 Groby Lane
Newtown Linford
Leicestershire
LE6 0HH

01530 244804

Download Councillor David Snartt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Snartt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.snartt@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Tassell

11A Moscow Lane
Shepshed
Leicestershire
LE12 9EX

01509 506661
07791 117760

Download Councillor Joan Tassell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Tassell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.joan.tassell@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Taylor

6 Geary Close
Anstey
Leicestershire
LE7 7LW

0116 2350126
07903 419054

Download Councillor Deborah Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.deborah.taylor@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jenni Tillotson

12 Barden Close
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 4WD

01509 551258
07505 112077

Download Councillor Jenni Tillotson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenni Tillotson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jenni.tillotson@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Vardy

51 Roundhill Close
Syston
Leicestershire
LE7 1PP

0116 2601657
07515 717136

Download Councillor Eric Vardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Vardy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.eric.vardy@charnwood.gov.uk