Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Monday, 25th October, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Council08/11 - The Turing Room, Holywell Park Conference Centre, Holywell Way, Loughborough University Science and Enterprise Park, Loughborough LE11 3GR

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 20th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Day substitute)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day substitute)

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022