Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Monday, 9th August, 2021

Thursday, 12th August, 2021

Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Monday, 25th October, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 20th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Day substitute)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day substitute)

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022